Dirty Phonesex Minds Hosted by Moi

 

Want to win a Free 5 minutes on your next paid call to me? Well cum and join us Phone Sex Candy Girls tonight in our chatroom for a game of Dirty Minds which will be hosted by moi herself yes me Trisha Taylors who will take us for a trip of Dirty Minds!! So come and join us tonight at 7:00 pm PST, 8:00pm MST, 9:00 pm CST and 10:00 pm EST. Now if You the Client wins then you will get 5 minutes for Free WITH a PAID 10 MINUTE Call with a 10 Minute Minimum and this Offer can not be used with any other offer! So Cum and beat your PSO’s in a game of Dirty Minds Tonight!

Trisha

1-888-852-1879

http://www.nawtytwistedphonesex.com

http://www.sissyphonefantasy.com/trisha.html